Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Bock

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gary Bock

5 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim Moss

Tim Moss

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary Bock and his staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. They made switching to State Farm a very easy decision. They helped us to save money and improve our coverage."
Profile photo of Jamie Chaplin

Jamie Chaplin

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every detail of switching to State Farm with Gary was smooth and amazing. He made every step easy and took the time to answer every question we had. We are more the pleased with our service. If I could give more then 5 stars I certainly would!!"
Profile photo of Tami Recker

Tami Recker

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary Bock, State Farm Agent, worked with me to review optimal insurance coverage for my family. My unique situation included a teen driver and understanding options and helping me to save money and educate my teen. I trust that she can start her college career with her own insurance agent and not have to flounder for answers to questions.I appreciate his willingness to research best options and to promptly get back to me. I recommend his agency to anyone who values personalized customer service and quality communication. Thanks Gary!"
Profile photo of Shane McCaulley

Shane McCaulley

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary was professional and courteous when helping me with the switch from my current insurance provider. I will always recommend family and friends to State Farm and more specifically Gary. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Barb Johnson

Barb Johnson

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm a few months ago. We had a super easy experience getting signed up. Better rates was a huge plus. Our agent Zach took the time to explain things well and answered all our questions. Very happy with our new insurance and agency."
Profile photo of Sharon Mazur

Sharon Mazur

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walked in the door was greeted and treated like family it was well explained very impressed with this agency"
Profile photo of Dale Benesh

Dale Benesh

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"When you walk into the office you're greeted like family you're treated like a family and everything is well explained never been so impressed with an agency"
Profile photo of Nick Hanus

Nick Hanus

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpfully. Answered any and all questions thoroughly."
Profile photo of Michelle Frost

Michelle Frost

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made switching so easy."
Profile photo of Sherrie Marland

Sherrie Marland

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to State Farm. The process was smooth and easy. The Toledo location has really great customer service!"
Profile photo of monica murillo

monica murillo

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very great experience! Dalia with State Farm was very kind and professional. She helped me get the best rate for my vehicles and did so in the quickest manner. Definitely recommend 10/10!"
Profile photo of The Rogue

The Rogue

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never had such responsive and helpful service with an insurance company. They made it so easy to switch from my old company and best part I'm saving money I really appreciate the excellent service."
Profile photo of lilhomie4u2

lilhomie4u2

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, answered all my questions and gave me great coverage for a great price."
Profile photo of Marco Tapia (Mind and Body Wellness)

Marco Tapia (Mind and Body Wellness)

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service that these employees give is phenomenal! Seth Henrichs was so helpful with getting me a quote. He was able to cancel my current insurance and switch over to State Farm in a matter of minutes. I highly recommend this place and I look forward to being a new client."
Profile photo of John Abbott

John Abbott

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and educational."
Profile photo of Steve Hoeksema

Steve Hoeksema

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received prompt and professional service from Gary and his staff. I was able to improve my insurance coverage and save money too."
Profile photo of Chris Hoefer

Chris Hoefer

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service& professionalism. I haven’t seen anything like this in the insurance business in years. Exceptional value hometown feel and they compete with all of the big companies on the block and do a much better job. The value for their services and coverage is outstanding !!!"
Profile photo of Kalee Gomez

Kalee Gomez

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ladies are very kind and funny. Gary is also funny and good about informing about insurance and discounts"
Profile photo of Mary Storvick

Mary Storvick

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gary is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Ralph Schippers

Ralph Schippers

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in need of insurance on a car I purchased in a private sale. I called Gary who helped me determine the proper coverage and best price. He was then able to put coverage on the car immediately and was even willing to drive to my residence that evening to collect payment, as I had no way to charge the payment, so I could drive the car right away. First class service from a first class agent and agency."
Profile photo of Dolores Reece

Dolores Reece

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating!"
Profile photo of Annette Mitchell

Annette Mitchell

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful."
Profile photo of Amy Forbes

Amy Forbes

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gary has been informative and easy to work with. He was able to provide valuable policies, at fair prices, when life events required multiple policy changes."
Profile photo of Jacob Luchtenburg

Jacob Luchtenburg

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service 👌"