Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of K Hernandez (Usmc45)

K Hernandez (Usmc45)

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Hernandez (Usmc45)
"Great environment and atmosphere. They will definitely take care of you well here. You wont regret going here for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sheryl Bensema

Sheryl Bensema

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Bensema
"Steve was very personable and pleasing to work with. Very knowledgeable about State Farm and what it has to offer."
Profile photo of Alan Bensema

Alan Bensema

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Bensema
"Steve presented premium options that were very complete and showed us how they compared to our current coverage. Steve was very knowledgeable, courteous, and personable. He has been able to answer all our questions. It was a pleasure dealing with Steve."
Profile photo of sydney buchholtz

sydney buchholtz

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sydney buchholtz
"Steve was great to work with! He ended up saving me around $60 a month! Can’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Beautey Fuleve

Beautey Fuleve

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beautey Fuleve
"My experience with Gary was outstanding!"
Profile photo of braden ennenga

braden ennenga

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by braden ennenga
"Great guy, helped me with exactly what I needed"
Profile photo of irma san

irma san

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by irma san
"Dalia es muy atenta todo el tiempo a mis preguntas eh inquietudes. Me encanta trabajar con ella, toma su tiempo y me explica todas las dudas que tenga. Muy profesional. Y el bonus es que habla español. Muy satisfecha con State Farm."
Profile photo of SUZANNA GONZALEZ CASTRO

SUZANNA GONZALEZ CASTRO

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SUZANNA GONZALEZ CASTRO
"I’ve only really worked with Dalia! She is amazing and always answers questions I have! She answers my questions in a way that I can understand. She does changes in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Steve Bensema

Steve Bensema

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Bensema
"Gary and his office have been great to work with. Our rates had just been jacked up by our independent company. Gary and his team were able to get me a better deal with better coverage. Super grateful for the team there."
Profile photo of Geoff Emmel

Geoff Emmel

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geoff Emmel
"Gary & his State Farm team are second to none. They are knowledgeable, professional, always helpful, and an asset to their community!"
Profile photo of Michael Dunn

Michael Dunn

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dunn
"Gary and the whole team are awesome to work with. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Doug McDaniel

Doug McDaniel

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug McDaniel
"Very quick quoting, competitive, and truly trying to help me get the right coverage. They were very willing to sit down and explain each product and run scenarios to zero in on the right solution."
Profile photo of Danielle Humphreys

Danielle Humphreys

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Humphreys
"Gary & his team are always happy to help and go above and beyond to make sure I have the coverage I need."
Profile photo of Erica Metz

Erica Metz

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Metz
"Gary is amazing!! Helped my family save so much money!! Thanks for all you do Gary!!"
Profile photo of Brooke Bensema

Brooke Bensema

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Bensema
"Gary and his team have become more than just our insurance agents. They have really cared for us as a family. Grateful to have them in our court."
Profile photo of Lucy B

Lucy B

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy B
"We had a great experience working with both Gary and Sue! They took time to explain each part of the policies they proposed. We ended up saving money for more coverage on both auto and homeowners insurance. Give them a call! You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Michelle Goben

Michelle Goben

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Goben
"Gary always provides superior customer service.We are fortunate to have his experience to guide us through all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dave Titcomb

Dave Titcomb

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Titcomb
"Tractor fire resulting in total loss. Provided estimate and photos from local dealership to claims adjuster with the help of my agent. Couldn't have asked for a more simple and painless process. I was totally satisfied with the end result. My cudos to State Farm and my agent Susan Bock who provided all necessary assistance."
Profile photo of Shannon Blackburn

Shannon Blackburn

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Blackburn
"Very professional and pleasant great rates and customer service . Helped with every issue I had and got me better rates than I had prior.. I would recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Denisee Loyola

Denisee Loyola

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denisee Loyola
"Gary helped us in all our insurance problem and he was the only agent that gives us the best deal. He is very professional and at the same time personal and will try to know his clients to give the best option."
Profile photo of Jofelle Corona

Jofelle Corona

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jofelle Corona
"Gary and his team connect on a personal level- they are very accommodating, sincere and on point."
Profile photo of Amy R. Doyle

Amy R. Doyle

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy R. Doyle
"Would definitely recommend State Farm and Gary. I had lots of questions about current insurance and what I need going forward. He took time to answer all my questions and provide extra options and prices. No pushy sales tactics. Appreciate the extra questions he posed to know more about my needs."
Profile photo of Thomas

Thomas

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas
"Just amazing person and even better friend"
Profile photo of Jeff Mullenix

Jeff Mullenix

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Mullenix
"I set up an appointment with Gary as I wanted to meet and get to know my new State Farm agent. My experience at the appointment was positive and fruitful. I walked away from the meeting feeling like a relationship was being built. I got to know Gary better and he was able to get to know me as well. He also suggested some ways I could lower my insurance costs. That was a bonus!"
Profile photo of Sergio

Sergio

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio
"Extremely professional work environment, talked to dalia today and she was extremely respectful, thorough, and well spoken, she explained the entire process to me without missing a single thing and was a positive member"