Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon Blackburn

Shannon Blackburn

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Blackburn
"Very professional and pleasant great rates and customer service . Helped with every issue I had and got me better rates than I had prior.. I would recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Denisee Loyola

Denisee Loyola

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denisee Loyola
"Gary helped us in all our insurance problem and he was the only agent that gives us the best deal. He is very professional and at the same time personal and will try to know his clients to give the best option."
Profile photo of Jofelle Corona

Jofelle Corona

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jofelle Corona
"Gary and his team connect on a personal level- they are very accommodating, sincere and on point."
Profile photo of Amy R. Doyle

Amy R. Doyle

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy R. Doyle
"Would definitely recommend State Farm and Gary. I had lots of questions about current insurance and what I need going forward. He took time to answer all my questions and provide extra options and prices. No pushy sales tactics. Appreciate the extra questions he posed to know more about my needs."
Profile photo of Thomas

Thomas

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas
"Just amazing person and even better friend"
Profile photo of Jeff Mullenix

Jeff Mullenix

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Mullenix
"I set up an appointment with Gary as I wanted to meet and get to know my new State Farm agent. My experience at the appointment was positive and fruitful. I walked away from the meeting feeling like a relationship was being built. I got to know Gary better and he was able to get to know me as well. He also suggested some ways I could lower my insurance costs. That was a bonus!"
Profile photo of Sergio

Sergio

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio
"Extremely professional work environment, talked to dalia today and she was extremely respectful, thorough, and well spoken, she explained the entire process to me without missing a single thing and was a positive member"
Profile photo of Lauren Bottom

Lauren Bottom

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Bottom
"The agent I met with virtually was very kind and honest. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood my policy."
Profile photo of Vestana Lasley

Vestana Lasley

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vestana Lasley
"Dalia made my experience so easy. I was on the fence about getting life insurance but after talking with her and her explaining the process I felt more confident with my decision. Now I can rest assured my family with will be taken care of. Thank you for making my experience a great one!"
Profile photo of Tom Ellsworth

Tom Ellsworth

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Ellsworth
"Gary was very knowledgeable giving me several options for my specific needs. I am extremely happy with the choices we decided on. Affordable, easy and painless!"
Profile photo of J

J

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J
"This is THE PLACE(!!).....where the moment you walk in the door, you see the smiles, feel the warm welcome, and immediately sense this Agent and his amazing staff are devoted to hearing about YOU. Then, they get to work, WITH YOU as a team, to build a comprehensive portfolio of protection that is customized in YOUR best interests! We can't praise this Agency enough for the security of knowing we are not just a file in the drawer, but rather a partner in our insurance needs with a promise they are always a phone call away. Thank you, Gary and Staff, for such defining Customer Service!!! Joyce and John Novak"
Profile photo of Russell Ochs

Russell Ochs

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Ochs
"Very polite and helpful!! Very much recommend for all insurance needs"
Profile photo of Devin Yilek

Devin Yilek

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Yilek
"Very respectful and professional. I had all my questions answered and they are saving me money by customizing my policy to my needs. Very knowledgeable and fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeff & Miki Schroeder

Jeff & Miki Schroeder

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff & Miki Schroeder
"Gary Bock State Farm is awesome. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. You aren't just a customer, your needs matter to them!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Weber

Kimberly Weber

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Weber
"We have been State Farm customers for 19 years and counting. We’ve had a few agents in that time, but Gary Bock is the first to guide us and help us to understand our insurance better. We knew we were underinsured on our house, now fixed, Gary and his team are exceptional, friendly, easy to talk to and understanding of our situation. Highly recommend this group, they do not sell you what you don’t need and they saved us a substantial amount each month. Give them a call!"
Profile photo of Aunew Brekke

Aunew Brekke

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aunew Brekke
"I had a really nice conversation and got all my questions answered very easily and very respectful people"
Profile photo of Sandra Dirks

Sandra Dirks

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Dirks
"Excellent service-saved me quite a bit on Auto and I really appreciate the time and personal service I received from Zack on auto and Gary on Medsupp. Thank you:I will definitely send referrals."
Profile photo of Caleb Troxell

Caleb Troxell

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Troxell
"Very professional."
Profile photo of MARK BLOCK

MARK BLOCK

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARK BLOCK
"Great office everyone is hospitable, friendly and knowledgeable. Gary runs a very good show with competitive prices and good coverage."
Profile photo of John Blume

John Blume

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Blume
"There are just some amazing people who i call and deal with that help out alot and are very kind and polite"
Profile photo of Patrick Henry

Patrick Henry

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Henry
"We have had our insurance with State Farm for over 30 years. They have always been an excellent agency to work with and have taken care of our insurance needs. I would highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Tessa Matherly

Tessa Matherly

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Matherly
"Met with Gary yesterday to go over all our policies and he is working is hardest to make it work for my family! He wanted to know about my family, not just get my business and shuffle me out the door!"
Profile photo of Landon Feisel

Landon Feisel

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Feisel
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"These guys are super friendly and customer-centric. Dalia did an exceptional job of finding me lower rates for both my renters and car insurance! Thanks Dalia!"
Profile photo of Giovanna Seitz

Giovanna Seitz

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanna Seitz
"Gary was very genuine and personable. He took the time to get to know us and what we need out of insurance. He is so knowledgeable in that realm and really understood how to help us. Can't recommend him and his staff enough!"