Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Bock

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gary Bock

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Richard Nichols1956

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have called the people at State Farm are so nice to discuss what the issue might be and I appreciate that instead of some grumpy people that I have talked in the business world today. Thank you"

Tim Moss

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary Bock and his staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. They made switching to State Farm a very easy decision. They helped us to save money and improve our coverage."

Jamie Chaplin

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every detail of switching to State Farm with Gary was smooth and amazing. He made every step easy and took the time to answer every question we had. We are more the pleased with our service. If I could give more then 5 stars I certainly would!!"

Tami Recker

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary Bock, State Farm Agent, worked with me to review optimal insurance coverage for my family. My unique situation included a teen driver and understanding options and helping me to save money and educate my teen. I trust that she can start her college career with her own insurance agent and not have to flounder for answers to questions.I appreciate his willingness to research best options and to promptly get back to me. I recommend his agency to anyone who values personalized customer service and quality communication. Thanks Gary!"

Shane McCaulley

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary was professional and courteous when helping me with the switch from my current insurance provider. I will always recommend family and friends to State Farm and more specifically Gary. Thanks again!"

Barb Johnson

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm a few months ago. We had a super easy experience getting signed up. Better rates was a huge plus. Our agent Zach took the time to explain things well and answered all our questions. Very happy with our new insurance and agency."

Sharon Mazur

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walked in the door was greeted and treated like family it was well explained very impressed with this agency"

Dale Benesh

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"When you walk into the office you're greeted like family you're treated like a family and everything is well explained never been so impressed with an agency"

Nick Hanus

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpfully. Answered any and all questions thoroughly."

Michelle Frost

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made switching so easy."

Sherrie Marland

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to State Farm. The process was smooth and easy. The Toledo location has really great customer service!"

monica murillo

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very great experience! Dalia with State Farm was very kind and professional. She helped me get the best rate for my vehicles and did so in the quickest manner. Definitely recommend 10/10!"

The Rogue

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never had such responsive and helpful service with an insurance company. They made it so easy to switch from my old company and best part I'm saving money I really appreciate the excellent service."

lilhomie4u2

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, answered all my questions and gave me great coverage for a great price."

Marco Tapia (Mind and Body Wellness)

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service that these employees give is phenomenal! Seth Henrichs was so helpful with getting me a quote. He was able to cancel my current insurance and switch over to State Farm in a matter of minutes. I highly recommend this place and I look forward to being a new client."

John Abbott

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and educational."

Steve Hoeksema

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received prompt and professional service from Gary and his staff. I was able to improve my insurance coverage and save money too."

Chris Hoefer

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service& professionalism. I haven’t seen anything like this in the insurance business in years. Exceptional value hometown feel and they compete with all of the big companies on the block and do a much better job. The value for their services and coverage is outstanding !!!"

Kalee Gomez

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ladies are very kind and funny. Gary is also funny and good about informing about insurance and discounts"

Mary Storvick

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gary is awesome!!"

Ralph Schippers

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in need of insurance on a car I purchased in a private sale. I called Gary who helped me determine the proper coverage and best price. He was then able to put coverage on the car immediately and was even willing to drive to my residence that evening to collect payment, as I had no way to charge the payment, so I could drive the car right away. First class service from a first class agent and agency."

Annette Mitchell

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful."

Amy Forbes

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gary has been informative and easy to work with. He was able to provide valuable policies, at fair prices, when life events required multiple policy changes."

Jacob Luchtenburg

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service 👌"